CMS Leadership, Faculty among SSH Academy Inductees

Raemer,Dan_SimTecT2010Janice Palaganas Simhealthheadshot-walter-eppichJeffrey Cooper, PhDGordon,Jim_Photo 2010

The Center for Medical Simulation congratulates the many CMS faculty, board members, graduates, and friends who were appointed as inaugural fellows of the Society for Simulation in Healthcare’s SSH Academy.

CMS team members in the first group of fellows include Chief Curiosity Officer Dan Raemer, Director of Educational Innovation & Development Janice Palaganas, faculty member Walter Eppich, Executive Director Emeritus Jeff Cooper, and Board of Trustees member James Gordon.

CMS is proud to be represented in the SSH Academy by so many members of our faculty and leadership team, and looks forward to seeing them formally inducted at the International Meeting for Simulation in Healthcare (IMSH) in Orlando, in January 2017.